2020-2021 Western Canada Board of Directors

 

Ryan Ponto, President - Edmonton, AB

ryan.ponto@audiclubna.ca

John Marshall, Vice President - Edmonton, AB 

john.marshall@audiclubna.ca

Jerry Gunn, Treasurer - Edmonton, AB

jerry.gunn@audiclubna.ca 

Christian Wang, Secretary - Regina, SK

 christian.wang@audiclubna.ca

Cory Nickerson, Member Relations - Calgary, AB

cory.nickerson@audiclubna.ca

Matthew Sobzcak, Event Coordinator  - 

Calgary, AB

matthew.sobzcak@audiclubna.ca

Kaz Pindral  Member Representative - Vancouver, BC

kaz.pindral@audiclubna.ca​​