2020-2021 Eastern Canada Board Of Directors

 

Gordon Varney, President - gordon.varney@audiclubna.ca

Eugene Gerstein – Secretary/Treasurer – eugene.gerstein@audiclubna.ca

Neil Strowbridge, VP Membership – neil.strowbridge@audiclubna.ca

Santiago Castaneda, VP Communication – santiago.castaneda@audiclubna.ca

Jeff Vogan, VP Sponsors – jeff.vogan@audiclubna.ca

Marius Enache, VP Events/Cruise – marius.enache@audiclubna.ca

Trevor Lewis, Past President - trevor.lewis@audiclubna.ca

Eastern Canada Leadership

David Wu, IT – david.wu@audiclubna.ca

David James, Track Base Events – david.james@audiclubna.ca

Sebastien Kierszka, Quebec City Leader   sebastien.kierszka@audiclubna.ca

Stephen Gregory, Montreal Leader - stephen.gregory@audiclubna.ca

Micheal Clackson, Ottawa Associate - micheal.clackson@audiclubna.ca

Tim Watts, Ottawa Associate - tim.watts@audiclubna.ca

Andrzej Jaronski, Events/Cruise Associate - andrzej.jaronski@audiclubna.ca

Kurt Battick, Sponsors Associate - kurt.battick@audiclubna.ca

Sebastien Kierszka, Communication Associate - sebastien.kierszka@audiclubna.ca