Contact us. Please.

 

Questions or concerns: info@audiclubna.ca     Share photos: share@audiclubna.ca     Info about your event: event@audiclubna.ca

Eastern Canada

Trevor Lewis, President

trevor.lewis@audiclubna.ca  (519) 938-1109

Bruce Wilson, Vice President, Events

bruce.wilson@audiclubna.ca  (905) 815-5734

Gordon Varney, Treasurer/Secretary

gordon.varney@audiclubna.ca  (519) 771-6444

Stephen Gregory, Director

stephen.gregory@audiclubna.ca  (514) 654-5141

Jacques Landry, Director, Social Media

jacques.landry@audiclubna.ca  (780) 838-1820

Brett Fisher, Director, Membership

brett.fisher@audiclubna.ca

Kurt Battick, Director, Sponsors

kurt.battick@audiclubna.ca

William MacLauchlan, Director, Montreal

william.maclauchlan@audiclubna.ca  (514) 886-2455

Sebastien Kierszka, Director, Quebec

sebastien.kierszka@audiclubna.ca  (418) 446-1219

Western Canada

Troy Dashney, President

troy.dashney@audiclubna.ca  (587) 597-3267

Ryan Ponto, Vice President

ryan.ponto@audiclubna.ca (780) 231-2251

Gordon Varney, Treasurer

gordon.varney@audiclubna.ca  (519) 771-6444

Christian Wang, Secretary, Regina

 christian.wang@audiclubna.ca (306) 201-8578

Troy Resvick, Vancouver

 troy.resvick@audiclubna.ca (604) 626-5599

Gray Sanches, Calgary

 gray.sanches@audiclubna.ca (403) 803-7034