Canadian Chapters

Eastern Canada

We’re the Eastern Canada chapter of the Audi Club North America. Our chapter has members from Sudbury Ontario through to St Johns Newfoundland. Southern Ontario, Ottawa, and Montreal are the hubs of most activities. Check out the Social tab for links to local social media.

Western Canada

And we’re the Western Canada chapter of the Audi Club North America. Our chapter have members from Winnipeg Manitoba all the way to Vancouver BC. Our base has historically been Vancouver but this year, a solid following in Edmonton, Calgary, and Winnipeg. Check out the Social tab for links to local social media.

Together, we are engaging enthusiasts, dealers, Audi Canada, and brand-name suppliers.

 

Yes, we are a private membership club.

 

Roam around our site and check us (and our friends) out on social media at the Social tab at the top.


Contact Us

Gordon Varney, President

gordon.varney@audiclubeasterncanada.org, 

(519) 771-6444

Trevor Lewis, Director

trev@trevic.ca

(519) 938-1109

Bruce Wilson, Director

bruce.wilson@audiclubna.ca 

(905) 815-5734

Stephen Gregory, Director,

stephen.gregory@audiclubna.ca 

(514) 654-5141

Jacques Landry, Director, Ottawa and Montreal Regions

jacques.landry@audiclubna.ca

Brett Fisher, Director Membership

brett.fisher@audiclubna.ca


Club Emails

Questions or Concerns

info@audiclubna.ca

Share Photos

share@audiclubna.ca

Send Us Your Event

event@audiclubna.ca